RidersOfRohan
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
RidersOfRohan

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

mishorka new on this server

Go down 
+4
Ganryokou
ImNew
darkowmen
mishorka
8 posters
AuthorMessage
mishorka

mishorka

mishorka   new on this server Empty
PostSubject: mishorka new on this server   mishorka   new on this server Icon_minitimeWed Sep 09, 2009 11:08 am

Hy

I am new in your clan. cheers
New on this server, so any help is welcome.

I am not so new in L2. I was on my friends- free servers. They planing to close them.

My plans:

Crafting all grades shots and A and S equipment. /my former job/
Right now I spoiling receipts and try to gain some levels /money for my characters.

My top character is right now on 32. Not much.

Some of my old characters who came with me on this server:

mishorka   new on this server Shot00247

I will need a little time to restore them here Smile

Last edited by mishorka on Thu Nov 05, 2009 6:04 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
darkowmen

darkowmen

PostSubject: Re: mishorka new on this server   mishorka   new on this server Icon_minitimeSun Sep 13, 2009 1:58 am

Welcome to clan hope to see you in game soon
Back to top Go down
http://ridersofrohan.phpbb9.com
ImNew

ImNew

PostSubject: Re: mishorka new on this server   mishorka   new on this server Icon_minitimeTue Sep 15, 2009 12:01 am

nice!

cool cool

is good to see new faces
Back to top Go down
mishorka

mishorka

PostSubject: Re: mishorka new on this server   mishorka   new on this server Icon_minitimeTue Sep 15, 2009 10:40 am

I searching for this receipts first. If you have some of them, you can sell them to me or however:

Braided Hemp
Steel Mold
Metal Hardener
Blessed Spiritshot S

Last edited by mishorka on Thu Nov 05, 2009 6:02 pm; edited 5 times in total
Back to top Go down
darkowmen

darkowmen